Don’t tell anyone, but I was at a yarn shop today…

and, of course, I did not leave empty handed.

(and that is as far as the confession goes)

I will tell you that what I bought is soft, squeezy, and very pretty. (duh)

These are some soft and squeezy things I have made in the last little while (except for Charlie and Sophie, of course)

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I am joining in the Creative Friday blog hop. It looks like a lot of fun, with lots of beautifully creative blogs to investigate. Have a look!

Each Friday, I will make a special post just to share something creative I have made. (it should help use up the new yarn!)

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. handmadebytracie
    Oct 07, 2011 @ 15:29:17

    I cannot walk into a yarn store and leave empty-handed…

    Reply

Leave a comment